How long does the trial last? What happens at the end of the trial? Print

  • 155

The trial is set to work for 14 days from the time it's requested. You'll be able to continue right where you left off by updating the service in your account before the trial expires. Only one trial allowed per account. This trial is the SocialEngine PHP trial and is not a trial of the Managed Services but is to be used so you can see the features of SocialEngine PHP. You can then decide if you want to purchase a license for the download version or subscribe to the Managed SocialEngine service. You can also cancel the trial if you find it isn't right for you. No auto-billing is set up with the trial.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back