What is your refund policy? Print

  • Managed SEPHP
  • 152

If you cancel your SocialEngine Managed service, the cancellation will take place immediately. For monthly plans, you will not receive a refund or credit for the unused portion of the then-current paid-up period. For example, if you are on our monthly plan and have a payment due on May 31 but decide to cancel on May 15, you won't be charged on May 31, but you will not be refunded for the period between May 15 and May 31.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back